Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Urgently Ortho

Orthopaedic Surgeon, Orthopedic Urgent Care, Sports Medicine & Wellness

26 total reviews

Urgently Ortho always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urgently Ortho below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael H.
Submitted 06/06/20
Nothing but the highest of praise for this team of professionals. Called for an appointment to check out severe arm/shoulder pain. Was able to get in same day. Office was great and very diligent about COVID-19 concerns. Everyone masked and very conscientious about cleaning all surfaces constantly. Social distancing in waiting area. Met with Kelsey (P.A.) for first appointment who thoroughly examined my arm and reviewed my concerns/symptoms. Initial diagnosis was possible torn rotator cuff. After MRI, had follow up appointment with Dr. Brown. She has a great “bedside manner” and took the time to fully explain what the MRI showed. Fortunately, after initial meds kicked in, my pain level dropped to zero and while there was some tearing in my Labrum, surgery was not suggested at this point. If/when it does become necessary, there’s no question where I’ll be going or the surgeon that I’ll have doing it! Dr. Leah Brown’s team is nothing but top of the line. Period.
Deborah B.
Submitted 03/09/20
Kelsey and Dr. Brown are the epitome of professional. I could not be more pleased with my care. Thank you both!
Lisa K.
Submitted 09/07/19
I have been a patient of Perry since 2013, he is the best.
Todd B.
Submitted 09/05/19
PA Kelsy Rokey was amazing and very knowledgeable about sports medicine. She explained all my options and worked with me to have the best outcome for my chronic sports injury.
Cecilia L.
Submitted 08/10/19
I was able to be seen the same day I called. Perry was kind, compassionate, and knowledgeable. I was able to have x-rays on site and have them evaluated immediately by someone who specializes in these types of injuries.
Jennifer T.
Submitted 06/26/19
Brilliant care, accommodating, and a very likeable physician
Nickolas T.
Submitted 06/22/19
Awesome place. Quick, informative, & easy.
Daniel S.
Submitted 06/18/19
Super professional and clean/modern office. You are in great hands with Dr. Brown.... highly recommend!
Rebecca C.
Submitted 06/06/19
Super nice office, very patient and understanding staff, doctor knowledgeable and caring, awesome place, totally recommend!
Jennifer T.
Submitted 05/23/19
Very good. I am now attempting to make a treatment appointment
Jaime D.
Submitted 05/05/19
Perry was fantastic with my 6 year old daughter. She had a fractured left arm and he was able to keep her calm and smiling the entire time. Our experience was great from being greeted by the kind receptionist, to no wait time, and getting results fast. Thank you so much Urgently Ortho for saving us a trip to the ER. Being in your beautiful office with caring staff really made this a better experience for our daughter. She can't wait to come back and get her pink cast. I am telling everyone about this place.
Scott C.
Submitted 04/06/19
Fantastic and caring
Annie M.
Submitted 03/30/19
Great!
Edward S.
Submitted 03/27/19
Went in convinced I had torn my ACL. Got a thorough exam and was delighted to learn it was just a muscle strain. Very professional office, and they saw me on short notice. Thanks Perry.
CHRISTOPHER D.
Submitted 03/27/19
No wait. Great service/care and clear explanation of my injury.
Ty G.
Submitted 03/24/19
Got us in right away. Very professional & knowledgeable. Dr. Brown was awesome and I highly recommend Urgently Ortho.
Daniel B.
Submitted 03/23/19
Very good experience. Ease of getting an appointment, knowledgeable physician, excellent rapport with patient.
Marcia G.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr. Brown is awesome! Capable and with a great bedside manner. Her entire office staff mirrors her professionalism.
Richard D.
Submitted 03/20/19
Professional, thorough and accurate on diagnosis. Huge relief in my pain.
Hank W.
Submitted 03/19/19
I have an ankle problem that Dr. Brown x-rayed and we came up with a plan to hopefully resolve the problem. She was great and took the time to review the problem. Thanks