Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Urgently Ortho

Orthopaedic Surgeon, Orthopedic Urgent Care, Sports Medicine & Wellness

4.97/5 Star Rating
29 total reviews

Urgently Ortho always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urgently Ortho below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Trinity P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr Brown was amazing! My son came home early from school one morning complaining of shoulder pain. He injured it during football a few months before and continued to have problems after the initial injury. Dr Brown brought my son in that exact same day with no appointment. A couple months later he had shoulder surgery for a HAGL tear. My son was hesitant because he didn't want to miss Freshman Football. Within a few months he was completely released and didn't miss one football game. His shoulder is as good as new with no problems. I would highly recommend Dr Brown. She is a rockstar surgeon!
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Wow! I am so impressed with the skill, experience and compassion of Dr Leah Brown. I was nervous about getting another surgery and Dr Brown accepted this complicated case and excelled. Thank you Dr. Brown and staff for your help, professionalism and dedication. I highly recommend Urgently Ortho.
Bev S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
From first phone call, to leaving everyone was extremely caring, helpful and professional. Having a urgent care ortho. is such a great concept.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/20
Nothing but the highest of praise for this team of professionals. Called for an appointment to check out severe arm/shoulder pain. Was able to get in same day. Office was great and very diligent about COVID-19 concerns. Everyone masked and very conscientious about cleaning all surfaces constantly. Social distancing in waiting area. Met with Kelsey (P.A.) for first appointment who thoroughly examined my arm and reviewed my concerns/symptoms. Initial diagnosis was possible torn rotator cuff. After MRI, had follow up appointment with Dr. Brown. She has a great “bedside manner” and took the time to fully explain what the MRI showed. Fortunately, after initial meds kicked in, my pain level dropped to zero and while there was some tearing in my Labrum, surgery was not suggested at this point. If/when it does become necessary, there’s no question where I’ll be going or the surgeon that I’ll have doing it! Dr. Leah Brown’s team is nothing but top of the line. Period.
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/20
Kelsey and Dr. Brown are the epitome of professional. I could not be more pleased with my care. Thank you both!
Lisa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/19
I have been a patient of Perry since 2013, he is the best.
Todd B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
PA Kelsy Rokey was amazing and very knowledgeable about sports medicine. She explained all my options and worked with me to have the best outcome for my chronic sports injury.
Cecilia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/19
I was able to be seen the same day I called. Perry was kind, compassionate, and knowledgeable. I was able to have x-rays on site and have them evaluated immediately by someone who specializes in these types of injuries.
Jennifer T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
Brilliant care, accommodating, and a very likeable physician
Nickolas T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/19
Awesome place. Quick, informative, & easy.
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
Super professional and clean/modern office. You are in great hands with Dr. Brown.... highly recommend!
Rebecca C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
Super nice office, very patient and understanding staff, doctor knowledgeable and caring, awesome place, totally recommend!
Jennifer T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
Very good. I am now attempting to make a treatment appointment
Jaime D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/19
Perry was fantastic with my 6 year old daughter. She had a fractured left arm and he was able to keep her calm and smiling the entire time. Our experience was great from being greeted by the kind receptionist, to no wait time, and getting results fast. Thank you so much Urgently Ortho for saving us a trip to the ER. Being in your beautiful office with caring staff really made this a better experience for our daughter. She can't wait to come back and get her pink cast. I am telling everyone about this place.
Scott C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/19
Fantastic and caring
Annie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/19
Great!
Edward S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/19
Went in convinced I had torn my ACL. Got a thorough exam and was delighted to learn it was just a muscle strain. Very professional office, and they saw me on short notice. Thanks Perry.
CHRISTOPHER D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/19
No wait. Great service/care and clear explanation of my injury.
Ty G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/19
Got us in right away. Very professional & knowledgeable. Dr. Brown was awesome and I highly recommend Urgently Ortho.
Daniel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/19
Very good experience. Ease of getting an appointment, knowledgeable physician, excellent rapport with patient.